Private Suites

Photo Gallery  Suite Options  Club Seats

There is nothing like the privacy, convenience and luxury of a U.S. Bank Arena Suite. With just a phone call, we will be happy to handle all the details and leave you free to build relationships that build business.

Want to rent out a Suite for a concert, family show or sporting event? U.S. Bank Arena will gladly accommodate your needs. Our Sky Suite allows up to 30 guests and the Super Suite accommodates up to 50 guests. For a large corporate party, The All Access Bar and Grill on the fifth floor can serve up to 250 guests.


Photo Gallery

 


Suite Options

Your elegantly designed Suite will accommodate you with the following amenities:

  • Seating for 12-250 guests
  • 3 VIP Parking Passes
  • Private Restroom
  • Concierge Service
  • Quality food, beverage, catering and suite attendants on site catering and suite attendance by Aramark. (View the menu HERE)
  • Suite interior amenities include a television monitor with limited DirecTV, refrigerator, cabinets, buffet table, and manually controlled heating/air conditioning.

Private Party Suites are not just for entertaining clients and closing those big deals. Why not look to do something different and fun for your next birthday celebration, anniversary, Sweet 16, family reunion, retirement, bachelor/bachelorette parties or engagements. The possibilities are endless! We can customize a package to fit your needs. 

  • Standard Suite: 18 People / 2 Parking Passes
  • Sky Suite: 30 People / 3 Parking Passes
  • Cyclones Suite: 36 People / 4 Parking Passes
  • Party Suite: 36 People / 4 Parking Passes
  • Super Suite: 50 People / 5 Parking Passes
  • Restaurant: Contact Us

Click here for a suite chart for U.S. Bank Arena.

Contact Premium Seating:
Kevin Olthaus | kolthaus@usbankarena.com


Club Seats

Club Seating at U.S. Bank Arena is the premium way to experience new and exciting events with a terrific sight line to all of the action. Located at the top of the Lower Bowl, our large theatre-style Club Seats are wider and plusher, come equipped with a built in table/cup holders and have in seat waiter/waitress service. One, two and three-year contracts are available. Club Seats are not available on an event-by-event basis.

Back to top

Wed Nov 22, 2017

Thanksgiving Eve + $1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Fri Nov 24, 2017

Kids Eat Free Black Friday Matinee

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Wed Nov 29, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Royals

Tue Dec 5, 2017

$5 Craft Draft Night

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Thu Dec 7, 2017

Coffee Travel Tumbler Giveaway + $1 Beers

Cyclones vs. Solar Bears

Sat Dec 9, 2017

Star Wars Night

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Wed Dec 13, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Dec 15, 2017

Cyclones Winter Hat Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sat Dec 16, 2017

PJ Masks Appearance

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Wed Dec 27, 2017

$1 Beer Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sun Dec 31, 2017

New Years Eve Fireworks presented by Cincinnati Bell

Cyclones vs. Beast

Sat Jan 6, 2018

Throwback Night

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Fri Jan 12, 2018

Twister Plush Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Fri Jan 19, 2018

Blanket Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Kids Eat Free Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Jan 27, 2018

25th Anniversary of The Mighty Ducks

Cyclones vs. Komets

Thu Feb 8, 2018

$1 Beer + Adult T-Shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Marvel Super Heroes Weekend

Cyclones vs. Oilers

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Marvel Super Heroes Weekend

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Tue Feb 13, 2018

$5 Craft Draft Night + Fat Tuesday

Cyclones vs. Thunder

Sun Feb 18, 2018

Nick Jr Matinee featuring Paw Patrol Appearance

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Feb 24, 2018

Cyclones Fight Cancer Night

Cyclones vs. Wings

Wed Feb 28, 2018

$1 Beer Night + Cyclones Playing Cards Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Stingrays

Fri Mar 2, 2018

Princess Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sat Mar 3, 2018

John Morrell Wiener Dog Races

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Fri Mar 16, 2018

Mystery Bobblehead Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Sun Mar 18, 2018

Kids Club - PBS Kids Matinee Game

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Tue Mar 20, 2018

$5 Craft Draft Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Thu Mar 22, 2018

$1 Beer + Cyclones Socks Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Fri Mar 23, 2018

Puckchop Cuddle-Up Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Fri Mar 30, 2018

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Komets

Sat Mar 31, 2018

Fan Appreciation Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

AAA
Complete Health Dentistry
Dunkin Donuts
IEL
Kelsey
Sprint
Talemed
U.S. Bank
UC Health
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light