Cincinnati Cyclones

U.S. Bank Arena is home to The Cincinnati Cyclones, The ECHL affiliate of the Nashville Predators and the Florida Panthers. A full list of home games at U.S. Bank Arena are below.

 

cycloneshockey.com

Fri Oct 7, 2016

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Sat Oct 15, 2016

First Face-Off

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Tue Oct 18, 2016

$2 24oz Beer

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Sat Oct 22, 2016

Princess Night

Cyclones vs. Nailers

Wed Nov 2, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Komets

Thu Nov 3, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Wed Nov 9, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Royals

Sat Nov 12, 2016

Superhero Night

Cyclones vs. Walleye

Tue Nov 15, 2016

Field Trip Game

Cyclones vs. Wings

Fri Nov 18, 2016

Winter Hat Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Gladiators

Wed Nov 23, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sat Dec 3, 2016

Throwback Night

Cyclones vs. Mavericks

Wed Dec 7, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Komets

Fri Dec 9, 2016

Kids Jersey T-shirt Giveaway

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Sat Dec 10, 2016

Star Wars Night

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Thu Dec 15, 2016

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Fri Dec 16, 2016

Blanket Giveaway Night

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Tue Dec 27, 2016

$2 24 oz Beer

Cyclones vs. Wings

Sat Dec 31, 2016

New Years Eve Fireworks

Cyclones vs. Fuel

Wed Jan 11, 2017

$1 Beer

Cyclones vs. Mallards

Join Our Mailing Lists

Join our U.S. Bank Arena mailing list today to receive exclusive pre-sales & updates regarding events. Sign up for the Cincinnati Cyclones newsletter as well to receive the latest updates on your hometown team.

Thank you! You've been subscribed.

Dunkin Donuts
IEL
U.S. Bank
UC Health
7up
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell
CBTS
Meijer
The Plastic Surgery Group
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Novacare
Coors
Miller Light